“Space Trilogy, C.S. Lewis”

One of my favorite reading experiences wasn’t one book, but three: C.S. Lewis’ Space Trilogy. Woven through the three books, “Our of The Silent Planet”, “Perelandra”, and “That Hideous Strength”, is a beautifully written story about a professor who becomes a sort of intergalactic prophet, but in a totally not weird way.  C.S. Lewis is one of my all time favorite authors, and I promise these books will make you think about beauty, God, society, and so many more things all while feeling and reading like a novel.

Get the books here!




*Image pulled from Google Images. I do not own it. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s